Gespäch und Gestaltarbeit

Yoko B. Loeffler
im UTA Institut oder
Neusser Platz 10
50670 Koeln

0172/9747960
yoko.b.loeffler@web.de



Stefanie Book

50677 Siegburg

0151/54048550
www.praxis-am-rhein.net



Dariusz Dahlmann
Suelzburgstr. 215
50937 Koeln

0173/5979717
praxis@dariusz-dahlmann.de

?
www.dariusz-dahlmann.de



Maria Wadenpohl

Fritz-Henseler-Str. 25
51379 Leverkusen

maria.wadenpohl@gmx.de



Padma B. Yazici
Venloer Strasse 499
50825 Koeln

0163/2018640
Loveyourself@posteo.de



Sargama M. Engler

50672 Koeln

0178/6709705
sargama@netcologne.de



Monika Schmitt

Franz Josef Reuter Strasse 2
53359 Rheinbach

02225/8369556
0160/8740657
schmitt_monika@web.de



Zareen Windeknecht
Gummersbach - Lindlar

02266/9017474
0172/2715959
siglinde.windeknecht@googlemail.com



Coralie Otte c/o Flaskamp

Delbruecker Hauptstrasse 131
51069 Koeln

coralieo@gmx.de
01575/2026576



Heike Brombach
(Dreizeit)
Weyerstrasse 8
51789 Lindlar

02266/9019181
0151/24075123
heike.brombach@dreizeit.de



Astrid Rani Gottschalk
Wachsbleiche 8-9
53111 Bonn

0228/9093460
rani@heilpraxis-gottschalk.de



Martina Moerschel

Nisternstrasse 4
56472 Lautzenbruecken

0170/2317265
martina@alpakahof-pegasus.com



Ananada Rosa Riegel-Stark

Roettgenerstr. 239
53125 Bonn

0177/3443184
rosariegelstark@web.de


Helga Clasen
Auf der Hoehe 16
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

0177/3935662

helga.clasen@web.de
www.helga-clasen.de



Gudrun Prachurya Kirschnick

Klein-Winternheimer Weg 20 A
55129 Mainz

0151/1132 881
gudrun.kirschnick@web.de
www.gkcoaching-mainz.de



Kabira Irmgard Hesse

Kastanienweg 1
53343 Wachtberg

02225/9005168
0163/2149018!
www.petima.de

Vera Winkels
Weilbergweg 7
53757 Sankt Augustin

0160/96066098

verawinkels@posteo.de